William A. Mogel
Bill is an internationally recognized energy lawyer, author and lecturer who specializes in advising as to regulation of natural gas, power, LNG and renewables. more »

e-mail: wamogel@mogelsweet.com

 

David M. Sweet
David has extensive experience with natural gas and power regulatory and policy issues and works closely with numerous companies, industry groups and trade associations in the U.S. and globally. more »

e-mail: dsweet@mogelsweet.com

 

Carmen Gentile
Carmen Gentile, a past president and for several years a member of the Board of Directors of the Energy Bar Association, is a nationally recognized energy lawyer. more »

e-mail: clgentile@mogelsweet.com

 

Carol E. Connors
Carol served 16 years in a high level staff position at the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) representing the agency before the U.S. Congress, the Administration and international counterparts. more »

e-mail: cconnors@mogelsweet.com

 

David Muchow
David Muchow, PLC, Of Counsel, is a corporate attorney, business consultant, and serial entrepreneur who helps companies grow from startup to a profitable exit strategy. more »

e-mail: dmuchow@mogelsweet.com

Philip Bennett
Mr. Bennett has a unique understanding of the technical and legal challenges that energy companies must confront in an ever increasing complex work environment. more »

e-mail: pbennett@mogelsweet.com